Posted by: Jeremy | June 4, 2009

Game on


Kobe and Superman

Kobe and Superman

Well, I didn’t get the LeBron-Kobe matchup I was looking for, but I don’t think the Lakers-Magic matchup is as much of a disappointment as most are making it out to be. Like many, I’ve got the Lakers winning in, say, six games, but I also had the Cavs beating Superman and friends in four, so don’t put to much stock in that prediction. The Finals tip off tonight at 9, with the Lakers hosting Game 1.

Responses

  1. […] Original post by That’s what I’m saying, guy… […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

